Rob Hart

Rob Hart was born in New York City. He is the creator of 'Ash McKenna', an amateur private investigator based in New York City. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Ash McKenna' Novels
 1) New Yorked  2015
 2) City of Rose  2016
 3) Bad Beat (e-story) (with Alex Segura)  2016
 4) South Village  2016
 5) The Woman from Prague  2017
 6) Potter's Field  2018
 Other Novels
 1) Scott Free (with James Patterson)  2017
 2) Take-Out and Other Tales of Culinary Crime (short stories)  2019
 3) The Warehouse  2019