Katherine V. Forrest

Katherine V. Forrest was born in Windsor, Ontario, Canada. She currently lives in Palm Springs, California, USA with her wife. She also writes science fiction and romance novels. She is the creator of 'Kate Delafield', a lesbian LAPD detective. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Kate Delafield' Novels
 1) Amateur City  1984
 2) Murder at the Nightwood Bar  1987
 3) The Beverly Malibu  1989
 4) Murder by Tradition  1991
 5) Liberty Square  1996
 6) Apparition Alley  1997
 7) Sleeping Bones  1999
 8) Hancock Park  2004
 9) High Desert  2013
 Other Novels
 1) Lethal Care (with Claire McNab)  2017