Nicola Upson

Nicola Upson was born in Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk. She currently lives in Cambridge. She has worked in theatre and as a freelance journalist. Her novels feature crime novelist Josephine Tey as amateur sleuth.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) An Expert in Murder  2008
 2) Angel with Two Faces  2009
 3) Two for Sorrow  2010
 4) Fear in the Sunlight  2012
 5) The Death of Lucy Kyte  2013
 6) London Rain  2015
 7) Nine Lessons  2017
 8) Sorry for the Dead  2019