Peggy Ehrhart

Peggy Ehrhart is a former English professor with a doctorate in Medieval Literature. She is the creator of:
1. 'Knit & Nibble Mystery' series featuring Pamela Paterson, founder of the Arborville knitting club in New Jersey.
2. 'Elizabeth "Maxx" Maxwell', a blues-singer and amateur sleuth in Manhattan, New York City.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Knit & Knibble' Novels
 1) Murder, She Knit  2018
 2) Died in the Wool  2018
 3) Knit One, Die Two  2019
 4) Silent Knit, Deadly Knit  2019
 5) A Fatal Yarn  2020
 'Elizabeth "Maxx" Maxwell' Novels
 1) Sweet Man Is Gone  2008
 2) Murder Gets the Blues (short stories) (e-book)  2010
 3) Got No Friend Anyhow  2011
 Other Novels
 1) New York Beat (short stories) (e-book)  2010