Alex Erickson

Pseudonym of Eric S. Moore. He lives in Ohio with his family. He is the creator of:
1. 'Bookstore Café Mystery' series featuring Krissy Hancock and her best friend Vicki, the owners of a bookstore café in Pine Hills, Ohio.
2. 'Furever Pets Mystery' series featuring Liz Denton, the owner of the Furever Pets in
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Bookstore Café Mystery' Novels
 1) Death by Coffee  2015
 2) Death by Tea  2015
 3) Death by Pumpkin Spice  2016
 4) Death by Vanilla Latte  2017
 5) Death by Eggnog  2017
 6) Death by Espresso  2018
 7) Death by Café Mocha  2019
 8) Death by French Roast  2020
 9) Death by Hot Apple Cider  2021
10) Death by Spiced Chai  2022
11) Death by Iced Coffee  2023
12) Death by Peppermint Cappuccino  2023
 'Furever Pets Mystery' Novels
 1) The Pomerian Always Barks Twice  2020
 2) Dial 'M' for Maine Coon  2020
 Other Novels
 1) Christmas Cocoa Murder (with Carlene O'Connor and Maddie Day)  2019
 2) Death by Hot Cocoa (e-novella; first appeared in Christmas Cocoa Murder [2019])  2022
 3) A Pose Before Dying  Due May 2024